WW Update: Week One

I did pretty well my first week in weight watchers, WW going forward.

I lost 3.2 pounds. And my weight will be posted going forward. I had a few days of feeling like a total fatty. Actually, I still am feeling that way. I can NOT believe I’ve let myself get to a weight this high. Seriously, I can not believe it. After going through this crap before, I’ve let it happen all over again. What the heck is wrong with me?

I’m at my heaviest non-pregnant weight. I may even weigh more now than I did when I was pregnant but I’m not 100% sure about that. I know I dropped a ton of weight after the c-section then slowly gained a bunch all back because my I’m-taking-care-of-a-newborn-and-I-don’t-know-what-I’m-doing diet consisted of items I just had to pull out of packages or fast food when we ventured out of the house.

Anyway.

Week one: -3.2 pounds

So far, so good.

Week One Graph

Week One Success!

About Jody

I am a wife. A mom. A newbie to New Zealand. I cook, I clean and am working on getting healthy. I am obsessed with coffee, love watching Burn Notice, and am happiest when (good) music is playing. View all posts by Jody

2 responses to “WW Update: Week One

Leave a Reply

