Happy Holidays!

According to the local post office, I would have had to get my holiday cards out by Nov 22nd in order to guarantee that my cards make it to the US in time for Christmas. I SO didn’t make it. In fact, I’m fairly sure the thought of sending out cards didn’t even happen until after Nov 22nd. Since I ran out of time to get my holiday cards out this year I decided to make a card online to share with all the folks that I would normally send one to. It sort of feels like a cop-out to me because I didn’t have to spend hours addressing and stamping cards. However, I am thrilled that I was able to get something done to share with all the people in my life that I’m missing so very much this holiday season.

Click to play this Smilebox greeting
Create your own greeting - Powered by Smilebox
This digital greeting card customized with Smilebox
About Jody

I am a wife. A mom. A newbie to New Zealand. I cook, I clean and am working on getting healthy. I am obsessed with coffee, love watching Burn Notice, and am happiest when (good) music is playing. View all posts by Jody

Leave a Reply

